About Golden Transports Services

Established in the Paris region, GTS is today a meaningful actor in the transportation space with great know-how in both express delivery in the greater Paris area and in end-to-end transportation services in France as well as worldwide shipping.
At GTS we deliver your goods and objects with utmost care and professionalism. We have been able to boost our offering to support all of our customers: individuals, SMEs, large accounts and e-merchants. We are able to meet your expectations thanks to our various transport services with high added value. Whether you choose our standard, express, dedicated or tailor-made delivery services, our solutions are designed according to your needs. Be the destination of your goods in France or abroad, we use reliable and proven transport plans to satisfy your unmet needs.

Why choose us Golden Transports Services

  • Reliability and security
  • Expertise
  • Innovative services
  • Field competence
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Transparency
  • Preservation of the environment
  • Dedicated support

They trust us References

Frequently Asked Questions

What are your main routes?

We have no geographic boundaries. Today, we have extensive experience in and around Ile-De-France, in the EU, and in the rest of the world in expeditions. We are always ready to extend the routes according to the needs of our customers.

What are your delivery times?

GTS adapts to your needs, generally packages in Ile-De-France are delivered within a regular period of less than 24 hours, and for the most remote regions the period is 48 hours. You can also specify a later date to be fixed by yourself according to your real needs.

What is the minimum and maximum weight of the goods you can ship?

The majority set the maximum weight of a package at 30 kg for their main service because it is the maximum legal weight that a single man can carry. However, in order to offer a solution for the heaviest packages, we offer additional services to carry out your transport regardless of weight or dimensions.

Can you organize temporary storage in your warehouses of my goods with a delivery date from your stocks by you?

Our full range of logistics services includes the storage of various types of goods, many dimensions with distribution and delivery to the final beneficiary in any specified area.

What are the main industries for GTS, do you target specific industries?

We offer customized and tailor-made logistics solutions for many businesses in different industries.

Does GTS provide packaging services?

GTS offers a packaging service before transporting your goods, but we can also provide you with your packaging for your moves, trade fairs, expeditions, etc.

Does GTS work with individual contractors?

Yes, GTS works with individuals such as individual entrepreneurs, multinationals, etc.

Does GTS offer express freight delivery?

Yes. For express delivery, we accept goods weighing up to 900 kilograms and ship up to 8 pallets.

My client needs to receive my package on Saturday morning. What are you offering?

You will simply indicate the desired delivery date, your customer will be contacted to ensure their presence at the time of delivery and you will be informed, in real time, of the delivery compliant with your recipient.
We make deliveries 7 days a week including holidays.

What do I need to know to successfully transport my packages?

GTS advises you to check the packaging of your packages, make sure that the packaging is safe, solid and that there is no risk of leakage or breakage. Make sure that the size of the packaging matches that of the goods contained, so that the latter does not wander around in the package. If necessary, repay the package to fill the empty space.

My question is not on this list. Where can I get information?

The GTS team or your contact person in the agency will be happy to help you. For general information, just contact us, by phone or email. We are at your disposal from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm without interruption.

I need to have urgent parcels removed from suppliers far from Paris and have them delivered directly to my customers. What is the solution?

GTS allows you to organize your transport regardless of the point of departure or arrival including to and from the main cities of France.
You manage these shipments via our exchanges, we apply your instructions and you will be informed of the delivery to your customer.
With GTS you can optimize the management of your cross-functional returns and flows.

Do you offer insurance for luxury items, works of art, etc?

GTS uses AD Valorem insurance for all your valuable goods.

Need our services ?

We are here to answer all your questions with a consultative and personalized approach.

A Propos de Golden Transports Services

Implanté en région parisienne, GTS est aujourd'hui une société à fort potentiel aussi bien dans la livraison express en Ile-De-France, que dans le transport en France et les expéditions dans le monde.
Chez GTS nous assurons la prise en charge, le transport, le suivi et la livraison de vos marchandises que vous nous confiez quotidiennement. Nous avons su dynamiser notre offre pour accompagner nos clients : TPE, PME, Grand compte, e-commerçant ou particuliers, nous pourrons répondre à vos attentes grâce à nos différents services de transports à haute valeur ajoutée. Que vous choisissiez nos services de livraison standard, express, dédié ou sur-mesure, nos solutions sont conçues en fonction de vos besoins. Quelle que soit la destination de votre marchandise en France ou à l'international, nous utilisons des plans de transport fiables et éprouvés pour vous satisfaire.

Pourquoi Nous Choisir
Golden Transports Services

  • Fiabilité et sécurité
  • Expertise
  • Services innovants
  • Compétence terrain
  • Satisfaction clientèle
  • Transparence
  • Préservation de l'environnement
  • Support dédié

Ils nous font confiance Références

Foire aux Questions

Quelles sont vos principales routes ?

Nous n'avons pas de limites géographiques. Aujourd'hui, nous avons une expérience approfondie en Ile-De-France et alentour, en UE, et dans le reste du monde en expéditions. Nous sommes toujours prêts à étendre les itinéraires en fonction des besoins de nos clients.

Quels sont vos délais de livraison ?

GTS s’adapte à vos besoins, généralement les colis en Ile-De-France sont livrés dans un délai régulier de moins de 24 h, et pour les régions les plus éloignées le délai est de 48 h. Vous pouvez également nous spécifier une date ultérieure fixer par vos soins en fonction de vos besoins réels.

Quel est le poids minimum et maximum des marchandises que vous pouvez expédier?

La majorité fixe le poids maximum d’un colis à 30 kg pour leur service principal car il s’agit du poids maximum légal que peut porter un homme seul. Cependant, afin d’offrir une solution pour les colis les plus lourds, nous proposons des services complémentaires pour réaliser votre transport peu importe le poids ou les dimensions.

Pouvez-vous organiser un stockage temporaire dans vos entrepôts de ma marchandise avec une date de livraison depuis vos stocks par vos soins ?

Notre gamme complète de services logistiques comprend le stockage de divers types de marchandises, de nombreuses dimensions avec la distribution et livraison au bénéficiaire final dans n'importe quelle zone spécifiée.

Quelles sont les industries principales pour GTS, vous adressez-vous à des industries spécifiques ?

Nous proposons des solutions logistiques personnalisées et sur mesure pour de nombreuses industries dans différents secteurs d’activité.

GTS fournit-il des services d’emballages ?

GTS vous propose un service d’emballage avant transports de vos biens, mais nous pouvons également vous fournir vos emballages pour vos déménagements, salons, expéditions…etc.

GTS travaille-t-il avec des entrepreneurs individuels ?

Oui, GTS travaille avec des particuliers comme des entrepreneurs individuels, des multinationales…etc.

GTS propose-t-il une livraison express de fret ?

Oui. Pour la livraison express, nous acceptons les marchandises pesant jusqu'à 900 kilogrammes et expédier jusqu'à 8 palettes.

Mon client a besoin de recevoir mon colis samedi matin. Que me proposez-vous ?

Vous nous indiquerez simplement la date souhaiter de livraison, votre client sera contacté pour assurer sa présence au moment de la livraison et vous serez informé, en temps réel de la livraison conforme chez votre destinataire.
Nous effectuons les livraisons 7j/7 y compris les jours fériés.

Que dois-je savoir pour réussir le transport de mes colis ?

GTS vous conseille de vérifier l’emballage de vos colis, assurez-vous que l’emballage est sûr, solide et qu’il n’y aura pas de risque de fuite ou de casse. Faites en sorte que la taille de l’emballage corresponde à celle de la marchandise contenue, afin que cette dernière ne se balade pas dans le colis. Le cas échéant, rembourrez le colis afin de combler l’espace vide.

Ma question ne figure pas dans cette liste. Où puis-je obtenir des informations ?

L’équipe GTS ou votre interlocuteur au sein de l’agence, seront heureux de vous aider. Pour obtenir des informations d'ordre général, il vous suffit de nous contacter, par téléphone ou par e-mail. Nous sommes à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi , de 9h30 à 12h30 / 14h00 à 19h00.

J’ai besoin de faire enlever des colis urgents chez des fournisseurs loin de Paris et les faire livrer directement chez mes clients. Quelle est la solution ?

GTS vous permet d’organiser vos transports quels que soit le point de départ ou d’arrivée y compris vers et depuis les principales villes de France.
Vous pilotez ces envois via nos échanges, nous appliquons vos instructions et vous serez informé de la livraison chez votre client.
Avec GTS vous pouvez optimiser la gestion de vos retours et flux transverses.

Proposez-vous des assurances pour les objets de luxes, objets d’art… ?

GTS fait appel à une assurance AD Valorem pour toutes vos marchandises de valeur.

Besoin de nos Services ?

Nous sommes là pour répondre à toutes vos questions avec une approche consultative et personnalisée.