Transport Show SITL Europe Paris – Transport and logistics 2020

The transport fair SITL Europe Paris – Transport and logistics 2020 scheduled from 23 to 26 June 2020 with the theme “the week of Innovation in Transport and Logistics” through 100 conferences where more than 800 exhibitors will be present in the goal of meeting the key French and European players in the transport and logistics industry, discovering innovative solutions and sectoral trends during the unmissable event of the profession.

SITL EUROPE PARIS 2020 is a private organization that will present a wide range of goods such as trucks and commercial vehicles, transport services, logistics information systems and transport vehicles and much more.

International Transport and Logistics Week is one of the main European events for players in the international community involved in the transport of goods and logistics services. The event offers unique access to the full range of innovative products and services.

SITL covers all products and services related to the transport of goods and the supply chain. During the trades, various areas of specialized knowledge in the field of transport are represented:

  • World transport (road transport, expeditions, railways) and specializations (temperature control, dangerous needs, municipal needs, etc.)Information systems / RFID (TMS and WMS software)
  • Supply chain management
  • Infrastructure
  • Immovable
  • Transport equipment (fuels, on-board systems, tires)
  • Robotics … etc.

For the international and national communities of carriers of freight and logistics service providers, SITL offers unique access to innovative products and services dedicated to the supply, distribution and supply chain of tomorrow. SITL is the ideal place to obtain the most relevant information on the composition and evolution of markets and the development of their networks. It provides access to all the tools necessary to gain competitiveness and performance in both strategic and operational matters.

Due to the circumstances linked to the COVID-19 coronavirus epidemic, and in the context of the government decision on February 29, 2020 relating to the demonstrations in France to combat the spread of the epidemic, the organizers of the SITL have decided to postpone the event from 23 to 26 June 2020 – at Paris Nord Villepinte – Hall 6.

Salon du transports SITL Europe Paris – Transport et logistique 2020

Le salon du transport SITL Europe Paris – Transport et logistique 2020 prévus du 23 au 26 juin 2020 avec pour thème “la semaine de l’Innovation du Transport et de la Logistique” au travers de 100 conférences où y seront présents plus de 800 exposants dans le but de rencontrer les acteurs clés français et européens de l’industrie du transport et de la logistique, découvrir les solutions innovantes et les tendances sectorielles lors du rendez-vous incontournable de la profession.

SITL EUROPE PARIS 2020 est une organisation privée qui présentera une large gamme de marchandises tout comme les camions et les véhicules utilitaires, les services de transport, les systèmes d’information logistique et les véhicules de transport et bien plus encore.

La Semaine Internationale du Transport et de la Logistique est l’un des principaux rendez-vous européens des acteurs de la communauté internationale impliquée dans le transport de marchandises et les services logistiques. L’événement offre un accès unique à la gamme complète de produits et services innovants.

SITL couvre tous les produits et services liés au transport de marchandises et à la chaîne logistique. Au cours des métiers, divers domaines de connaissances spécialisées dans le domaine des transports sont représentés:

  • Transports mondial (transport routier, expéditions, chemins de fer) et spécialisations (contrôle de la température, besoins dangereux, besoins municipaux, etc.)
  • Systèmes d’informations / RFID (logiciels TMS et WMS)
  • Gestion de la chaîne logistique
  • Infrastructure
  • Immobilier
  • Matériel de transport (carburants, systèmes embarqués, pneus)
  • Robotique… etc.

Pour les communautés internationales et nationales de transporteurs de prestataires de services fret et logistique, SITL offre un accès unique à des produits et services innovants dédiés à l’approvisionnement, à la distribution et à la supply chain de demain. SITL est l’endroit idéal pour obtenir les informations les plus pertinentes sur la composition et l’évolution des marchés et le développement de leurs réseaux. Il permet d’accéder à tous les outils nécessaires pour gagner en compétitivité et en performances tant en matière stratégique qui opérationnelle.

En raison des circonstances liées à l’épidémie de coronavirus COVID-19, et dans le contexte de la décision du gouvernement prix le 29 février 2020 relatif aux manifestations en France pour lutter contre l’expansion de l’épidémie, les organisateurs de la SITL ont décidé de reporter l’événement du 23 au 26 juin 2020 – à Paris Nord Villepinte – Hall 6.