/ pages / Our services

Our services

Truck Transport

Golden Transports Services is considered one of the leaders in road transport in Paris and its region, nationally and in Europe.

Thanks to our knowledge in the field of transportation, GTS leverages its field experience to support your express road transport, large volume, pallets, custom, and other needs.

Our team makes certain to bring you the most qualified and effective solutions that suit you.

Do not hesitate to contact us, we are here for you.

Shipment

As part of your expeditions GTS collects, packages and dispatches your parcels with confidence and security.

Our “Shipment” service allows you to ship your parcels in France and across all continents.

Because each package is unique, we choose the best partners for your shipments, whether in Standard or Express, while guaranteeing you an economically viable service.

Fine Art

A reference in Fine Art, GTS guarantees you the greatest safety standards in the handling of all your works of art during transport. This includes the packaging of all your paintings, jewelry, porcelain vases, antique furniture, etc…

In order to preserve the value of your objects and keep them protected, our vehicles are equipped with a specific system for fixing, thereby immobilizing your goods for maximum care. This is coupled with our solid staff expertise in handling methods acquired by extensive training in protecting and packaging precious goods.

Tailor-made project

Our tailor-made, personalized solutions are closely adapted to your needs (regular tours, specific transport, medical equipment…).

Combining functional and technical expertise, we are known to intervene on all types of projects, including the most complex and delicate ones with suitable equipment, skilled labor and adequately equipped vehicles.

Expositions & Show

Specialists in logistics for events of all kinds (i.e., cultural), we support many companies, exhibitors, decorators and others, for seminars, fairs, shows or exhibitions.

Our tailor-made logistics solutions guarantee that your transport will be carried out in complete safety, thus making your events a success.

From pick-up, through storage, to stand delivery, our services guarantee smooth delivery for all your Goodies, flyers, stands, furniture, and goods. With GTS your events will be unforgettable.

Storage

Golden Transports Services provides you with storage and warehousing services in close proximity to the Paris Centre and its airports, equipped with a secure video surveillance system for your goods, furniture, high-tech products, textiles and others.

We manage the goods entrusted to us with care and the greatest security made possible by our quality control, taking photos and documenting inventory. We support e-traders by ensuring the flow and dispatch of their goods to their final destination, individuals in need of a furniture repository, or even players in other sectors of activity. Get an express quote immediately.

Packaging

Packaging, handling with care and precaution are essential elements for Golden Transports Services.

Packaging is of paramount importance due to the risks to which the goods are subject. Good packaging is packaging well suited to the goods, its purpose being to protect from the vagaries of the mode of transport, exposure to the weather, the route, the duration of the journey and the conditions of its movement.

This is why GTS is committed to custom packaging and to provide you with very high quality packaging for your goods.

Moving

Sensitive to the ordeal that a move can represent, our experts assess and analyze your need by carrying out an inventory of your property by phone, home or local visit and by videoconference. Our team also provides personalized and tailored advice to individuals and businesses.

We offer packaging, transport, cleaning and assembly services with a support contact who follows you throughout your move.

/ pages / Nos Services

Nos Services

Transport Routier

Golden Transports Services est considéré comme l’un des leaders du transport routier sur Paris et sa région, au national et en Europe.

Grâce à nos connaissances dans le domaine du transport, GTS vous certifie une expérience terrain qualifiée pour répondre à vos attentes dans votre transport routier express, gros volume, palettes, sur mesure…

Notre équipe veille à vous apporter les solutions les plus qualifiées et les plus efficaces qui vous correspondent.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes là pour vous.

Shipment

Dans le cadre de vos expéditions GTS collecte, emballe et expédie vos colis en toute confiance et sécurité.

Notre service “Shipment” vous permet d’expédier vos colis en France et à travers tous les continents.

Parce que chaque colis est unique, nous choisissons les meilleurs partenaires pour vos expéditions, que ce soit en Standard ou en Express, tout en vous garantissant un service économiquement viable.

Fine Art

Référence dans le Fine Art, GTS vous garantit la plus grande sécurité dans la manipulation de tous vos objets d’art durant le transport. Ceci comprend l’emballage de tous vos tableaux, joaillerie, vases en porcelaine, meubles anciens…

Dans le but de préserver leurs valeurs et de les maintenir protégés, nos véhicules sont équipés d’un système spécifique pour la fixation de vos biens confiés durant le transport, ajouté à un important savoir-faire dans la manipulation suite à un ensemble de formations en protection et emballage de bien précieux reçues par toute notre équipe de transport. Faites-nous confiance et obtenez un devis gratuit maintenant.

Projet sur-mesure

Nos solutions personnalisées, pensées sur-mesure, sont parfaitement adaptées à vos nécessités (tournées régulières, transport spécifique, matériel médical…).

Alliant vision globale et expertise technique, nous sommes reconnus pour intervenir sur tous types de projets, y compris les plus complexes et les plus délicats avec du matériel adapté, de la main-d’œuvre qualifiée et des véhicules équipés. Confiez-nous vos projets en toute tranquillité.

Expositions & Salons

Spécialiste dans la logistique pour événementielle et notamment des événements culturels, nous accompagnons de nombreuses entreprises, exposants, décorateurs et autres, pour des séminaires, foires, salons ou expositions.

Nos solutions logistiques sur-mesure vous garantissent la réalisation de votre transport en toute sécurité, donc de réussir vos événements.

De l’enlèvement, en passant par le stockage, à la livraison sur stand, nos services vous garantissent un acheminement fluide pour tous vos Goodies, flyers, stand, mobiliers, marchandises…etc. Avec GTS vos événements seront inoubliables.

Entreposage

Golden Transports Services met à votre disposition une surface de stockage et d’entreposage aux Portes de Paris et à proximité des aéroport parisiens, doté d’un système de vidéosurveillance sécurisé pour vos marchandises, mobiliers, produits high-tech, textiles et autres.

Nous gérons les marchandises qui nous ont été confiées avec soin et la plus grande sécurité rendue possible par notre contrôle qualité, prises de photos et inventaire. Nous accompagnons les e-commerçants en assurant les flux et le dispatch de leurs marchandises vers leur destination finale, les particuliers ayant besoin d’un garde-meuble, voire des acteurs d’autres secteurs d’activité. Obtenez un devis express immédiatement.

Packaging

Le conditionnement, la manipulation avec soin et précaution sont des éléments primordiaux pour Golden Transports Services.

L’emballage revêt une importance capitale en raison des risques auxquels la marchandise est soumise. Un bon emballage est un emballage bien adapté à la marchandise, son but étant de protéger des aléas du mode de transport, de l’exposition aux intempéries, de l’itinéraire, de la durée du trajet et des conditions de son déplacement.

C’est pour cela que GTS s’engage à effectuer des emballages sur mesure et à vous fournir des emballages de très haute qualité pour vos biens.

Déménagement

Sensible à l’épreuve que peut représenter un déménagement, nos experts évaluent et analysent votre besoin en réalisant un inventaire de vos biens par téléphone, visite à domicile ou locaux, et visioconférence. Notre équipe apporte également des conseils personnalisés et adaptés aussi bien pour les particuliers que pour les entreprises.

Nous proposons des services d’emballage, de transport, de nettoyage et d’assemblage avec un interlocuteur unique qui vous suit tout au long de votre déménagement.